RSS Feed

On a serious note.

Posted on

It is either really late, or really early. Pending what side of the coin you are on.

Beanie is up & running crazy. I’m running on 2.5 hours of sleep in the last 48.

We are getting ready to move cross-country in the next few days (thus the lack of posts there for awhile). This is weather working with us. Until we get a day that is over the 0 mark and with no-to-minor snow fall, should happen about end of week.

I have stressed my self into no sleep. I know Bean will be fine. We are taking extra steps to make sure he & Ozzie are safe. But Bean has never spend much time in a car, and Ozzie is old. I also know I can only minimize their stress. I can not completely stop it. And really, Bean is young. I am more concerned about the birdie.

So, myself along with my animal-dudes are watching one more Vincent Price movie before I go sleep for a bit.

Just had to unload. Tonight/this morning I am sharing a picture of my long time companion,  Ozzie. <3

image

Ozzie the Pirate. Loves hockey & the Rolling Stones.

About beanits

A dude & a chick started a life together. One day the chick brought home a dwarf rabbit. The dude still loves her & didn't kick her out. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

