RSS Feed

Why?

Posted on

What & why?
This is my little space to share the pure joy that is life with my pet rabbit, Mr. Bean the Wean (whom shall now more or less be referred to as ‘Bean’).
A little dwarf bunny I adopted 10 weeks ago. He was ‘just a pet’s I was getting. Took but days for him to become irreplaceable in my heart.
Ups, Downs, & sideways as it comes, this is Bean-Its.
And yes, I’ll share the reason behind the name one day.

K~
(Bean’s “boss”)

About beanits

A dude & a chick started a life together. One day the chick brought home a dwarf rabbit. The dude still loves her & didn't kick her out. :)

Leave a Reply

