RSS Feed

Splitting Hares

Posted on

I am pretty sure he knows I am beyond tired. That is why he is in high gear, ripping around the house like mad…. Oh! He’s the Mad Hatter!!! Lmao!!!

I want sleep.
Baby Bean wants to play.
I wont even fight this battle. He will win no matter what. So why waste limited energy fighting. Besides, I feel like crap when I yell at him. Especially when he doesn’t deserve it.

Maybe I can get him to just chill on the bedroom.
Just maybe.

About beanits

A dude & a chick started a life together. One day the chick brought home a dwarf rabbit. The dude still loves her & didn't kick her out. :)

Leave a Reply

