RSS Feed

Really?!

Posted on

So, even as much as we love each other, Bean & I have our bad days. Or off days. Grumpy Bean-the-Mean days.

Tonight was one of the off ones. He has been harassing me, jumping from the couch & dive bombing me on the chaise. Or chewing on my pillow. Or racing around like the Mad Hatter.

He finally laid down under the desk chair (that is just sitting in a corner in the living room, desk-less. Tis Bean’s ‘chill’ place.) and started to doze on and off. I have a scary movie in (it’s Sunday night!) and it’s dark.

Little Beanie decides that it’s completely ok to out of now where, and loud as sin, thump his hind legs at me.

I now await the cops, in case my neighbors called 911 when I screamed like a little girl.

Thanks Bean.

About beanits

A dude & a chick started a life together. One day the chick brought home a dwarf rabbit. The dude still loves her & didn't kick her out. :)

Leave a Reply

