RSS Feed

Soggy

Posted on

Well we are on day 4 of hot & rainy. Really hot, really rainy.

Mr. Bean has been tucking himself away in his bunny spots (a handful of places that when he goes in there, he is totally off limits. I don’t even put my hands in there). I did get to find out he likes hiding under the sheets at the foot of the bed.
He popped out when I walked by & I almost broke my neck. Sometimes he super reminds me of a rat. Like when he scares me for laughs.

Then I remember he is technically a rodent.

So, Crabby Beans until the rain lets up.

About beanits

A dude & a chick started a life together. One day the chick brought home a dwarf rabbit. The dude still loves her & didn't kick her out. :)

Leave a Reply

