RSS Feed

Worry-wart

Posted on

All day Monday & Tuesday I followed Bean around the house. He slept. A lot. Then around 11:30 he’d pop wide awake and so his bunny things.

I was worried this was a sign he was sick. The more I watched, the more panicky I got. Then God bless him, he figured out why I was being so weird and went out of his way to eat & drink in front of me.

Whew.
So, I decided that such an awesome rabbit needed more toys! He received a Kitty litter box of dirt (to dig in) two pop-up play cubes (for cats, but he loves them) and a bunch of new eatable treats.

image

Happy Beans!

About beanits

A dude & a chick started a life together. One day the chick brought home a dwarf rabbit. The dude still loves her & didn't kick her out. :)

Leave a Reply

