RSS Feed

Starving the Bean

Posted on

I have ruined my rabbit.

He is very routine.

We get up together. While I brush my teeth, he stretches out & potties. Then meets me by the hall gate. Normally I jump it & get my coffee and him some romaine.

Today what was in the crisper was wilting, so I throw it out.

Sorry Bean, shopping later. Have some Cheez-Its.

“Oh. Hell. No.” – Bean.

He followed me all over every time I stood up. Making sad faces at me. Tripping me up both times I refilled my coffee cup. I finally gave up and got his lettuce.

Crazy Beans, man, crazy Beans.

image

He attacked the bag & pulled this out himself.

About beanits

A dude & a chick started a life together. One day the chick brought home a dwarf rabbit. The dude still loves her & didn't kick her out. :)

Leave a Reply

