RSS Feed

Excited Bean

Posted on

Ya know, one day I’ll run out of Bean-themed titles. Not yet though.

Little puff Beanie made me laugh so hard just a bit ago.

He has me well trained. If I go into the kitchen (another no-no area) he waits at the gates for me to bring him a veggie. His current favorite is red romaine. As I got ready to hop the gate, I looked around for him. My foot & his body sometimes try to share space.

He was right in front, waiting like he does. I ran out of romaine yesterday… but awesome me stopped at one am on my way home from work to get more. When he saw (or smelled, not sure honestly.) what I was about to give him, he got so excited, he started shaking!!

Twitchy, jerky little shakes.
The exact kind I do when I get over-excitied.
Exact.

Just more proof I’m suppose to be taking care of this amazing little Guy.

About beanits

A dude & a chick started a life together. One day the chick brought home a dwarf rabbit. The dude still loves her & didn't kick her out. :)

Leave a Reply

