RSS Feed

Beanland

Posted on

All’s well on BeanLand.
Just been busy for the humans that hang out there.

But just had to post and share. I have finally found out what Bean does in bed with me when I sleep. He sits on my pillow above my head and cleans me. Starts at my hairline,  works his way around my cheek to my ear. Then he curls up under my chin until I move. Two nights running. Was to tired to move night #1. Night #2 was a test.

It’s a wonder I can breath at all right now.

And his pet insurance papers came in today. I am a little bummed. He has better coverage then I do! It’s good news, but still!

And my favorite part:

image

Bean the Wean

About beanits

A dude & a chick started a life together. One day the chick brought home a dwarf rabbit. The dude still loves her & didn't kick her out. :)

Leave a Reply

