RSS Feed

Bean versus The Vacuum

Posted on

So Beanie is shedding.
Everywhere.
Every. Where.

I normally vacuum the place twice a week before Bean leaves the bedroom when we get up. Because I am having allergy issues due to his shedding, I’m doing it once a day right now.

Work hours durning holiday weeks are funny, so we are on a different time table here at home, so I vacuumed around 630p today. Bean was asleep on my bed. I closed the door 90%.

I got about half way done in the area he chills in the most and turn around to see him down the hall. He was all puffed up & I kid you not he had his front little paws up. I giggle and try to chase him away. He had none of that.

He charged the vacuum. Pounced on it and started biting the hell out of the detachable hose. I laughed so hard I tripped over the cord and landed butt first on the floor.

Once it lost power, Bean took back off down the hall.

Bean: 1 / Katie & vacuum: 0.

Go Bean!

image

Whatcha Doin Mom??

About beanits

A dude & a chick started a life together. One day the chick brought home a dwarf rabbit. The dude still loves her & didn't kick her out. :)

Leave a Reply

