RSS Feed

Crazy Beans!

Posted on

Found out what I refer to as “The Mad Hatter” hopping is called “binking”. I like The Mad Hatter better honestly. It means he is over-joyed. I just though he lost his mind later in the evening. Glad I seem to be doing an ok job keeping him happy.

He does not always return the favor. Today he would run full tilt anytime I got near him. Would hide if I chased after him. I know he was playing more then hurting my feelings.

How? You ask.

Because the moment I would start doing anything that didn’t involve him, he’d have his fuzzy little face right next to mine. Tried to paint a few times today. The end result was a mess and some bunny prints on the canvas instead of, oh I don’t know, anything.

He just puts the biggest smile on my face.

Now that it’s almost bed time, he’s passed out next to me. For wanting nothing to do with me all day, he sure snuggled up when he was tired. Keeps waking up when I move my hand off his back. Cute until he thumped & startled me.

The thumps still make me fall over. For such a tiny animal, he can make noise. It’s those hide legs of his. O. M. G.

Bean photos, because I just can’t stop taking his picture.

image

image

Cuddles on Bean Time only.

About beanits

A dude & a chick started a life together. One day the chick brought home a dwarf rabbit. The dude still loves her & didn't kick her out. :)

Leave a Reply

