RSS Feed

Relaxed

Posted on

Bean had run of the house today while I napped. Had to pull 30 hours no-sleep & finally crashed. When I crawled into bed, he was laying by my feet.

When I woke up, he was down by my feet. Awesome.

Groomed him, as he is shedding again. And Bean-shed = Katie can’t breath, at all. Probably around the half hour mark and I look down at him. Struck with a wicked case of giggles, I just LOVED this I’m-so-relaxed pose. His back legs with never fail to shock me. (Btw those are Cheez-Its to the left I stepped on lol)

I don’t think I have to worry about if he is happy & feels safe here.

My heart.

image

Bean Relaxed to the Max

About beanits

A dude & a chick started a life together. One day the chick brought home a dwarf rabbit. The dude still loves her & didn't kick her out. :)

Leave a Reply

