RSS Feed

MonkeyBeans

Posted on

No one said rabbits climbed. I have not read anything that implys such either. However Bean does!

Climbs my couch. Climbs up & into the bathtub when I get ready for work. Climbs up my pile of books I keep on the Bean-free side of the couch. (Where he goes after climbing the couch lol!).

Monkey.

He did, just moments ago while I was typing, hop from the floor right onto the back of the couch. That is a good foot taller then the Berlin-wall like fence I use to keep him out of the kitchen.

Just showed me that he LETS me think the gate stops him. I really believe it was a “I’m-going-to-show-you” move.

Ran off shaking his head no, clicking away.

image

Dinner for The Wean!

About beanits

A dude & a chick started a life together. One day the chick brought home a dwarf rabbit. The dude still loves her & didn't kick her out. :)

Leave a Reply

