RSS Feed

Couch Potato

Posted on

Mr. Bean has been my consent companion today. By far and away the most he has followed me around to date. Any time I even stand up, he is at my feet. Sat on the couch next to me any time I was on it. If I went into any other room, he was but seconds behind me.

Now, for the record, A) I almost always work Sundays & I was home all day today B) every time he put his head down I petted him until he shifted. So I’m guessing these play a part in it. And I am loving every second of it.

Whilst taking some photos of him watching “Return of the King”, I did notice he is amazingly expressive. The following photos are him right before the Orcs fight & then durning the fight. I’m sure he is responding more to the music & sound, but he makes watching movies 10 times more fun.

image

image

My movie Buddy! He doesn't like Orcs.

About beanits

A dude & a chick started a life together. One day the chick brought home a dwarf rabbit. The dude still loves her & didn't kick her out. :)

2 responses »

  1. They are pretty intelligent animals. Looks like he is getting big.

    Reply
  2. He is a very cute ‘movie buddy’ and I liked the shocked look on his face! x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

