RSS Feed

Picture This

Posted on

Some days my little partner in crime is just silly.

Today is one of them. He wants me to chase him around the house. He is thumping & hopping around, making so much noise. Happy noise. Currently dragging the wicker “broom” I made him around.

Tried my best to get a cute photo or two. Bean has come to the place wherr he knows what I’m doing with the phone now. This is both the best & the worst photo today.

image

Want my Photo? No way Mom!

He was hamming it up so much. Kept charging the phone with each photo. Was too funny.

About beanits

A dude & a chick started a life together. One day the chick brought home a dwarf rabbit. The dude still loves her & didn't kick her out. :)

Leave a Reply

