RSS Feed

Mad Hatter vrs Bunny-Mom

Posted on

Bean is being such a Goofball tonight. We were snuggled up with each other watching American Dad when out of no where he hopped straight up out of my arms. He binked around the house for a good ten minutes before calming down. Back to snuggles.

Second episode comes on, and he starts racing around the room. Trying to tease me into chasing him. When I refused,  he started head-butting my hip.

Guess who got up and chased her rabbit around the house? Yep, this bunny-mom. Now that I’m completely whipped, he’s off eating some yogurt drops.

I have a feeling the Mad Hatter will be back later. Left him along for too long today, now it’s pay back time. Or pay back for making him wear his walking jacket. We haven’t used it since September, and he was never a huge fan of it to start with. Wait until I trim his nails tomorrow.

Little, adorable,  devil.

image

About beanits

A dude & a chick started a life together. One day the chick brought home a dwarf rabbit. The dude still loves her & didn't kick her out. :)

2 responses »

  1. He looks good in his jacket. His behavior is cute, but I wonder how different a female bunny would be.

    Reply
    • I have wondered that as well. He has such an amazingly deep personality that I wonder if all rabbits do, or if I just got really luck and landed a charmer. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

