RSS Feed

Settling In.

Posted on

I have to say, it is so great to be able to go get a hug from my Mommy whenever I want. Knew I missed my parents,  didn’t know how much until I moved back.

All of us are finally getting settled in. Ozzie gave me quite a scare a few days after we first got in. He is fine now, thank goodness. Baby Beanie is still working out what spots are his. We are fighting over the couch now. I’ll put a picture at the end. He is winning.

The bed here is way higher then our last one. I broke down the frame of the old one when I got Bean so he could get in bed. So I’ve been moving him up & down as he wishes. Today he was taking a nap on it. I hear a dull thump out of nowhere. So I make a mad dash back to check on him.

He came bounding out, happy as he could be. I was SO excited for him! He was able to get down on his own. And that is half the battle.

All in all, doing way better. Family changes so much.

image

image

Bean winning. Or bunny-mom losing.

About beanits

A dude & a chick started a life together. One day the chick brought home a dwarf rabbit. The dude still loves her & didn't kick her out. :)

One response »

  1. Yes, family is so important. I don’t know what I would do without…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

